Menu

www.bonnyquick.com

header photo

Book 1-1s, Classes and Training Days

1-1s... Scroll down to book your 1-1

Training Days in Somerset   
27th May 
with Kim Loaring - Young Dogs, Gr 1-4 Handling, Contacts Workshop
​30th May with Bonny Quick - Weave Entries, Weave Independence
12th June with Bonny Quick - Gr 3 Handling, 4,5 Handling, 6,7 Handling
​24th June with Kim Loaring - Young Dogs, Gr 1-4 Handling, Contacts Workshop
​26th June with Bonny Quick - Weave Entries, Weave Independence
​8th July with Abigail Doxford - Young Dogs, Grades 1-4, Grades 5-7
​11th July with Bonny Quick - Gr 3 Handling, 4,5 Handling, 6,7 Handling
​22nd July 
with Kim Loaring - Young Dogs, Gr 1-4 Handling, Contacts Workshop
​7th Aug with Bonny Quick - Gr 3 Handling, 4,5 Handling, 6,7 Handling

Email bonnyquick@hotmail.com

Training Days elsewhere, with Bonny Quick
Wed 6th June - Devon - Kathryn Stickney
Wed 20th June - South Wales - Phoenix Agility

​Mon 2nd-Thu 5th July - Weston-Super-Mare - Unite Camp
​Tue 10th July - Bridestowe - Jenny Thirtle 
​Wed 18th July - Gillingham - Gill James
​Fri 20th July - Cheltenham - Ros Etheridge GAiT 
​Mon 3rd-Thu 6th Sep - Weston-Super-Mare - Unite Camp
​Thu 20th Sep - Gillingham - Gill James
Sun 23rd Sep - Worcester - Tanya Harper
​Sun 30th Sep - Dartmoor - Canine Capers
Sat 20th Oct - South Wales - Phoenix Agility
​Sat 27th Oct - Devon - LEADS
Sun 4th Nov - Dartmoor - Jenny Thirtle 
​Sat 10th Nov - Frome - Annabelle Stoate
​Fri 16th Nov - Essex - Emma Jane
​Sun 18th Nov - London - Kathrin Tasker
​Fri 23rd Nov - Rexon, Devon - Cassie Bond
​Sat 15th Dec - Rexon, Devon - Cassie Bond

2019
Fri 5th April 2019 - Frome - Annabelle Stoate 
Wed 5th June 2019 - Devon - Kathryn Stickney

Contact the Organisers to book 

Classes
 
​Saturdays - Champ Class (Grades 6,7)
​Saturdays - Early Competition Class
​Saturdays - Beginners  

Email: bonnyquick@hotmail.com

1-1 Private Lessons
It's easy peasy to book a 1-1 with Kim. Just browse through the following dates and then complete the booking form below...


​​May
Sat 26 May 10-11, 1-2

June
​Sat 2 June 12-1, 1-2
​Thu 7 June 5.30-6.30
Sat 16 June 1-2, 2-3
​Thu 21 June 5.30-6.30
​Sat 23 June 9-10, 10-11, 12-1
Sat 30 June 9-10, 12-1, 1-2

July
​Thu 5 July 5.30-6.30
Sat 7 July 9-10, 12-1, 1-2
Thu 12 July 5.30-6.30
​Sat 14 July 9-10, 10-11, 12-1
Sat 21 July 9-10, 10-11, 12-1
​Thu 26 July 5.30-6.30
​Sat 28 July 9-10, 10-11, 12-1, 1-2


 

Book 1-to-1s with Kim

Kim says: "I own two border collies, Buzz & Lyla, and have been training and competing in dog agility for 7 years... 

 

253;160;e7f547aacf50953b6cbe83e992466de9bfbcc7b7253;160;4c9a477f84e0b5905f7dd6b8cfa51701b813fd88253;160;97023251ec506e65c0c92c303e7389e51d5eaf1d253;160;ca6f4b4bc5584d1a2021cecff1a6f7c150fc6e5d253;160;9dc7b2623afeb73c7f3936c0c2c5856091161d6b253;160;1ba2bb4dac71c663de1cb7eb746f30aad2dce86f253;160;2e9d8f1a2fb3834bd3f46bf7f1a4a165fabbb8c3253;160;3d68857807ce123073b5d9342fc79353a4ba07b2253;160;7cfaa20dba4bf1c70b4408e7d76136aa4022d560253;160;81bb1562b47b6f30e31d9df8ea887a2bbc3fc41a253;160;c842ea4867be9c154f250bc9e08b56b9760d0830253;160;2e3b993e9ff7e50745ccee73431c6e133814e568253;160;f2f9d89499c22c6782f5799169594dadb7ad38e7253;160;7484900d892f2b3f878cfbaab7f4c156ebc26c45253;160;8c1323de0adbf2cedff5e5dbb21601b33c5b98f9253;160;fed0d33f934684259d178b9cbaabf5236a748053

...My dogs currently compete in Grade 6 and Grade 7 at Kennel Club and Senior and Champ at UKA.

I have 4 years of experience as an agility instructor and have worked with a large variety of partnerships and breeds, as well as with all levels of experience and ability. 

For me, it is important for an instructor to understand that every dog and handler partnership is individual, and that there isn’t a ‘one way fits all’ approach to this sport.

I aim to be open minded, flexible and innovative in my approach. Above all else, I try to make sure that time spent training your dog is fun, rewarding for both you and your dog, and puts a smile on your face."